Ecoconscious Momma's Blog

The guide to living a natural and frugal lifestyle

Im no longer a natural housewife, Im a natural stay at home mom! November 20, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — ecoconscious momma @ 8:31 am

Yes, its true! I disappeared after CNA school to be a mom =D I have no idea why I didn’t update during my long pregnancy including bed rest, but I was to busy researching baby things and how I was going to transfer my frugal, natural lifestyle into on that included my beautiful baby boy. Ill be updating again shortly, possible my first post on cloth diapering!

 

One Response to “Im no longer a natural housewife, Im a natural stay at home mom!”

  1. Kim Says:

    Wow, congrats!! Can’t wait to see more posts and more baby! 🙂


Leave a Reply

